The Best of Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash Item: 32-00702043

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles include: All Over Again * Big River * A Boy Named Sue * Busted * Come In, Stranger * Cry, Cry, Cry * Daddy Sang Bass * Don't Take Your Guns to Town * Five Feet High and Rising * Folsom Prison Blues * Hey, Porter * I Walk the Line * Jackson * Luther's Boogie (Luther Played the Boogie) * The Man in Black * Orange Blossom Special * Ring of Fire * So Doggone Lonesome * Tennessee Flat Top Box * Understand Your Man * What Is Truth? * Will the Circle Be Unbroken.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Easy Guitar with Notes & TAB
Format: Book
Item Number: 32-00702043
ISBN 10: 0-7935-7585-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7935-7585-5
UPC: 073999020434

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept