The Best of John Prine for Guitar

The Best of John Prine for Guitar

John Prine / arr. Tim Curtin Item: 00-GF0427

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Easy guitar tablature songbook (simplified guitar/vocal arrangements) for easy guitar and voice. 48 pages. Titles: Angels from Montgomery * Six O'Clock News * Spanish Pipedream * Hello in There * Illegal Smile * Pretty Good * Far from Me * Quiet Man.


Title Composer
Angels from Montgomery John Prine (composer)
Far from Me John Prine (contributor)
Hello in There John Prine (contributor)
Illegal Smile John Prine (contributor)
Pretty Good John Prine (contributor)
Quiet Man John Prine (contributor)
Six O'Clock News John Prine (contributor)
Spanish Pipedream John Prine (composer); Jeffrey Kent (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Arranged by: Tim Curtin
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-GF0427
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0593-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0593-9
UPC: 723188204274

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept