Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

The Best of John Mellencamp
Featuring: Jack and Diane / Hurts So Good / R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A.

Arr. Peter Ippolito Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-CB9646

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


'Cougar' may be gone from his name, but this 'tiger' of a talent continues to entertain his world-wide multitude of fans. He has produced hit after hit, each with the special trademark quality that keeps him at the top of his profession. Here are JACK AND DIANE, HURTS SO GOOD and R.O.C.K. IN THE U.S.A. (duration 4:09)


Title Composer
Hurts So Good John Cougar Mellencamp (contributor)
Jack & Diane John Mellencamp (contributor)
R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A. (A Salute to '60s Rock) John Mellencamp (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Medley Series
Arranged by: Peter Ippolito
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 260
Item Number: 00-CB9646
UPC: 029156225228

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept