The Best of Gordon Lightfoot for Guitar

Gordon Lightfoot Item: 00-GF0355

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Songs include: The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald * Summertime Dream * Rainy Day People * Cotton Jenny and more.


Title Composer
Carefree Highway
Christian Island
Cold on the Shoulder
Cotton Jenny
Early Mornin' Rain Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
(That's What You Get) For Lovin' Me Gordon Lightfoot (contributor)
If You Could Read My Mind Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
Now & Then
Rainbow Trout
Rainy Day People
Sit Down Young Stranger
Softly Gordon Lightfoot (contributor)
Summertime Dream
Sundown Gordon Lightfoot (composer)
The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald Gordon Lightfoot (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-GF0355
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0565-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0565-6
UPC: 723188203550

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept