The Best of Gloria Estefan (featuring "Rhythm Is Gonna Get You" and "Conga")

Arr. Victor López, percussion arr. Anthony M. Falcone Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-MBM02007

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Victor Lopez has paired together two of Gloria Estefan's biggest hits, "Rhythm is Gonna Get You," and "Conga," into one sizzling chart, full of all the great Latin grooves and brass licks that everyone loves! (2:56)


Title Composer
Conga Enrique Garcia (composer)
Rhythm Is Gonna Get You Gloria Estefan (composer); Enrique Garcia (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Warner Bros. Marching Band
Arranged by: Victor López, Anthony M. Falcone
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-MBM02007
UPC: 654979028253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept