The Best of Gershwin, Volume 2

Arranged by Dave Jessie Level: Intermediate Item: 00-PF0632

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: Bidin' My Time * I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise * Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away) * Maybe * Somebody Loves Me * Soon * Swanee * 'S Wonderful.


Title Composer
'S Wonderful (from "Funny Face") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
Bidin' My Time (from "Girl Crazy") George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise George Gershwin (composer); Buddy DeSylva (lyricist); Ira Gershwin (lyricist)
Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away) George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (lyricist); Gus Kahn (lyricist)
Maybe George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (composer)
Somebody Loves Me George Gershwin (composer); Buddy DeSylva (lyricist); Ballard MacDonald (lyricist)
Soon George Gershwin (composer); Ira Gershwin (composer)
Swanee George Gershwin (composer); Irving Caesar (lyricist)

Additional Information

Series: The Piano Concepts Series
Arranged by: Dave Jessie
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-PF0632
UPC: 723188406326

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept