The Best of Fleetwood Mac for Guitar

Fleetwood Mac Item: 00-GF0384

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: As Long As You Follow * Don't Stop * Dreams * Everywhere * Go Your Own Way * Little Lies * No Questions Asked * Rhiannon * Sara * Say You Love Me * You Make Lovin' Fun.


Title Composer
As Long As You Follow Christine McVie (contributor); Eddie Quintela (contributor)
Don't Stop Christine McVie (contributor)
Dreams Stevie Nicks (contributor)
Everywhere Christine McVie (contributor)
Go Your Own Way Lindsey Buckingham (composer)
Little Lies Christine McVie (contributor); Eddy Quintela (contributor)
No Questions Asked Stevie Nicks (contributor); Kelly Johnston (contributor)
Rhiannon Stevie Nicks (contributor)
Sara Stevie Nicks (contributor)
Say You Love Me Christine McVie (contributor)
You Make Loving Fun Christine McVie (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-GF0384
UPC: 723188203840

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept