The Best of Eubie Blake

Eubie Blake / arr. Dave Jessie Level: Intermediate Item: 00-PF0669

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Daddy Won't You Please Come Home * Dixie Moon * Gee * I Wish I Had Someone to Rock Me in the Cradle of Love * Memories of You * Shuffle Along.


Title Composer
Daddy, Won't You Please Come Home? Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)
Dixie Moon Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)
Gee, I Wish I Had Someone to Rock Me in The Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)
I'm Just Wild About Harry Eubie Blake (composer); Noble Sissle (lyricist)
In Honeysuckle Time Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)
Low Down Blues Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)
Memories of You
Shuffle Along Eubie Blake (contributor); Noble Sissle (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Piano Concepts Series
Artist: Eubie Blake
Arranged by: Dave Jessie
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-PF0669
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1259-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1259-3
UPC: 723188406692

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept