The Best of Dan Coates

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Very Easy (Big Note) Item: 00-PF0855

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Ashokan Farewell * Can You Read My Mind? (Love Theme from Superman) * Can't Fight This Feeling * Chariots of Fire * The Homecoming * (Everything I Do) I Do It for You * The John Dunbar Theme * One Moment in Time * One More Night * The Rose * Star Wars (Main Theme) * That's What Friends Are For * The Wind Beneath My Wings.


Title Composer
Ashokan Farewell Jay Ungar (composer)
Can You Read My Mind? (Love Theme from "Superman") Leslie Bricusse (lyricist); John Williams (composer)
Can't Fight This Feeling Kevin Cronin (contributor)
Chariots of Fire Vangelis (contributor)
Everything I Do (I Do It for You) Michael Kamen (composer); Robert "Mutt" Lange (composer); Bryan Adams (composer)
Homecoming Hagood Hardy (contributor)
One Moment in Time John Bettis (composer); Albert Hammond (composer)
One More Night Phil Collins (contributor)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)
That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift") Carole Bayer Sager (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
The John Dunbar Theme John Barry (contributor)
The Rose (from "The Rose") Amanda McBroom (composer)
The Wind Beneath My Wings (from "Beaches") Jeff Silbar (composer); Larry Henley (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-PF0855
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1098-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1098-8
UPC: 723188408559

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept