The Best of Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young

Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young / arr. John Brimhall Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-AF9546

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


John Brimhall has successfully arranged this supergroup's greatest hits for easy piano. The titles are: Carry On * Country Girl * Déjà Vu * Everybody I Love You * 4 + 20 * Guinnevere * Helpless * Helplessly Hoping * Long Time Gone * Marrakesh Express * Our House * Suite: Judy Blue Eyes * Teach Your Children * Wooden Ships * You Don't Have to Cry.


Title Composer
4 + 20 Stephen Stills (contributor)
Carry On Stephen Stills (composer)
Country Girl Neil Young (contributor)
Deja Vu David Crosby (composer)
Everybody, I Love You Neil Young (contributor); Stephen Stills (contributor)
Guinnevere David Crosby (contributor)
Helpless Neil Young (contributor)
Helplessly Hoping Stephen Stills (contributor)
Long Time Gone David Crosby (contributor)
Marrakesh Express Graham Nash (contributor)
Our House Graham Nash (composer)
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes Stephen Stills (composer)
Teach Your Children Graham Nash (contributor)
Wooden Ships Stephen Stills (contributor); David Crosby (contributor)
You Don't Have to Cry Stephen Stills (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: John Brimhall
Instrument: Piano
Version: Piano Arrangements
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-AF9546
ISBN 10: 0-89724-920-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-920-1
UPC: 029156184679

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept