The Best of Albert Lee

Albert Lee Item: 00-P0973GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The incredible country guitar of Albert Lee. Complete guitar transcriptions plus Albert's piano solo "Erin." Includes: Country Boy * Flowers of Edinburgh * Tiger Rag * Fun Ranch Boogie * T-Bird to Vegas * Bullish Boogie * Seventeenth Summer * My Baby Thinks He's a Train * Luxury Liner * Hummingbird.


Title Composer
Bullish Boogie
Country Boy
Flowers of Edinburgh
Fun Ranch Boogie
Hummingbird Tim Dubois (composer); Greg Jennings (composer)
Luxury Liner
My Baby Thinks He's a Train
Seventeenth Summer
T-Bird to Vegas
Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger) Original Dixieland Jazz Band (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: GTE
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-P0973GTX
UPC: 029156041378

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept