The Best of '90s Country for Guitar

transcr. Kenn Chipkin Item: 00-GF9502

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This outstanding collection of recent country hits is transcribed in standard notation and tablature to ensure authentic reproduction. Titles include: A Bad Goodbye * Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) * Don't Take the Girl * Put Yourself in My Shoes * I Love the Way You Love Me * Jesus and Mama and more.


Title Composer
Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) Garth Brooks (composer); Kent Blazy (composer); Kim Williams (composer)
A Bad Goodbye Clint Black (contributor)
Don't Take the Girl Larry Johnson (composer); Craig Martin (composer)
I Love the Way You Love Me Victoria Shaw (contributor); Chuck Cannon (contributor)
In This Life Allen Shamblin (composer); Mike Reid (composer)
Jesus and Mama Danny Bear Mayo (contributor); James Dean Hicks (contributor)
Put Yourself in My Shoes Clint Black (contributor); Hayden Nicholas (contributor); Shake Russell (contributor)
Two of a Kind, Workin' on a Full House Bobby Boyd (composer); Warren Dale Haynes (composer); Dennis Robbins (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of...for Guitar
Arranged by: Kenn Chipkin
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-GF9502
ISBN 10: 0-89724-513-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-513-5
UPC: 029156135800

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept