The Beatles Suite

The Beatles Suite
Featuring: Do You Want to Know a Secret? / From Me to You / She Loves You

Words and music by John Lennon and Paul McCartney / arr. Jack Bullock Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-40437S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Still fresh today, this suite of three Lennon and McCartney gems, "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "From Me to You," and "She Loves You," is fabulously flexible. It can be played by strings alone, strings with piano, or with the addition of any combination of winds. (6:05) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Artist: The Beatles
Composed by: John Lennon, Paul McCartney
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-40437S
UPC: 038081453521

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept