The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series, Book 1

The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series, Book 1
7 All-New Elementary Piano Solos for Bean Bag Animal Lovers

By Catherine Rollin Piano Book Level: Elementary Item: 00-18777
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Young piano students will easily find an entry point into expressive playing with the animal adventures featured in The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series Book 1. Inspired by the imaginative world of beanbag toys, this elementary level volume helps students master musical concepts such as learning to play bouncy staccatos by picturing a leaping frog or a laughing chimp, or attaining floating legatos with the image of a beautiful rainbow fish.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
My Frog Catherine Rollin (composer)
My Laughing Chimpanzee Catherine Rollin (composer)
Owl in the Night Catherine Rollin (composer)
Rainbow Fish Catherine Rollin (composer)
Rockin' Raccoon Catherine Rollin (composer)
The Millennium Bean Bag Zoo Catherine Rollin (composer)
Waltz of the Chicks Catherine Rollin (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series
Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-18777
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1004-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1004-4
UPC: 038081182902

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept