The Beach Boys: Guitar Anthology Series

The Beach Boys Item: 55-P1000GTX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Complete note-for-note transcriptions of 24 Beach Boys tunes plus a group bio. Titles include: Barbara Ann * Be True to Your School * California Girls * Don't Worry Baby * Fun, Fun, Fun * Good Vibrations * Help Me Rhonda * I Get Around * Little Deuce Coupe * Sloop John B. * Surfer Girl * Surfin' U.S.A. * Wouldn't It Be Nice?

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 104
Item Number: 55-P1000GTX
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0431-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0431-4
UPC: 029156063318

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept