The Anne Landa Preludes

The Anne Landa Preludes

By Carl Vine Piano Book Item: 12-0571530303
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Anne Landa made an extraordinary and sustained contribution to the encouragement of young pianists in Australia. This set of twelve small pieces are intended to be the successor to the Vine's previous Five Bagatelles. There are significant notes provided by the composer for each of the twelve pieces. Commissioned by John Sharpe, the first performance was given at an Invitation Concert at the Goossens Hall, Sydney, Australia by various pianists on 4 September 2006.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Carl Vine
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571530303
ISBN 10: 0-571-53030-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53030-4
UPC: 9780571530304

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept