The Animals Retrospective

The Animals Item: 00-PGM0419

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Twenty-two classic songs from Eric Burden and the Animals. Includes: The House of the Rising Sun * I'm Crying * Baby Let Me Take You Home * Gonna Send You Back to Walker * Boom Boom * Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood * Bring It On Home to Me * We Got to Get Out of This Place * It's My Life * Don't Bring Me Down * See See Rider * Inside - Looking Out * Hey Gyp * Help Me Girl * When I Was Young * A Girl Named Sandoz * San Franciscan Nights * Monterey * Anything * Sky Pilot * White Houses * Spill the Wine.

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar Songbook Edition
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-PGM0419
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3682-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3682-1
UPC: 654979086420

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept