The Angel's Carol

The Angel's Carol

By Colin Matthews SATB, a cappella Choral Octavo Item: 12-0571523102

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This beautiful setting of Sarah Teasdale's Christmas Carol, is the latest addition to the Faber New Choral Works Series. Originally, the work was composed for the South Petherton combined Arts Society Choir, and first performed under the direction of Roger Stacey on 14th December 2002.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Faber New Choral Works
Composed by: Colin Matthews
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, a cappella
Format: Choral Octavo
Item Number: 12-0571523102
ISBN 10: 0-571-52310-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52310-8
UPC: 9780571523108

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept