Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

That's What Friends Are For & 15 Contemporary Hits

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0391

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: I Want to Know What Love Is (Foreigner) * Broken Wings (Mr. Mister) * Separate Lives (Phil Collins & Marilyn Martin) and more.


Title Composer
Beautiful City (from "Godspell") Stephen Schwartz (contributor)
Broken Wings Richard Page (composer); Steve George (composer); John Lang (composer)
Don't Underestimate My Love for You Steve Dorff (contributor); Dave Loggins (contributor)
Double or Nothing Steve Dorff (contributor); Paul Williams (contributor)
Hymne Vangelis (contributor)
Kyrie Richard Page (composer); Steve George (composer); John Lang (composer)
Lonely Ol' Night John Mellencamp (contributor)
Never Ann Wilson (contributor); Nancy Wilson (contributor); Holly Knight (contributor)
I Want to Know What Love Is Mick Jones (contributor)
Saving All My Love for You Gerry Goffin (contributor); Michael Masser (contributor)
Separate Lives Stephen Bishop (contributor)
Seven Spanish Angels Troy Seals (composer); Eddie Setser (composer)
Smuggler's Blues Glenn Frey (composer); Jack Tempchin (composer)
That's What Friends Are For (from "Night Shift") Carole Bayer Sager (lyricist); Burt Bacharach (composer)
Tonight She Comes Ric Ocasek (composer)
You Belong to the City Glenn Frey (composer); Jack Tempchin (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-PF0391
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0236-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0236-5
UPC: 723188403912

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept