By Jorge L. Vargas Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49109
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A musical roller coaster, this enthusiastic Jorge Vargas original composition will keep your students and audiences on the edge of their seats. With an energetic pace, syncopated rhythms, and exciting chords, Tension will take you on an emotional journey that will keep your students engaged until the very end! (3:05) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Jorge L. Vargas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 153
Item Number: 00-49109
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4628-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4628-8
UPC: 038081564647

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept