Ten Studies for Pedal Playing

Ten Studies for Pedal Playing

By Flor Peeters Organ Book Item: 00-K04474
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Organ Collection by Flor Peeters from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Flor Peeters
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K04474
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4329-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4329-0
UPC: 029156135244

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept