Ten Solo Cantatas, Volume 1

By George Frideric Handel High Voice Book Item: 12-057150843X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Cantatas Nos. 1-5: Allor Chi'io Dissi: Addio * Nice Che Fa? Che Pensa? * Quando Sperasti O Core * Sarai Contenta Un Di * Occhi Meie Che Facheste?

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: High Voice
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 12-057150843X
ISBN 10: 0-571-50843-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50843-3
UPC: 9780571508433

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept