Ten Pieces for Organ

By Craig A. Penfield Item: 00-GB00668

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This wonderful collection of new organ solos will appeal to all organists. The pieces are short, and each offers something different for the performer and listener. Typical of Penfield's writing, the pieces are not difficult to play, but sound much more involved, making the intermediate level organist sound impressive.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition (H. W. Gray): Contemporary Organ Series
Composed by: Craig A. Penfield
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-GB00668
UPC: 029156689334

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept