Ten Little Pieces (Petits Morceaux), Opus 122A

Ten Little Pieces (Petits Morceaux), Opus 122A

By Carl Reinecke Viola Book Item: 00-K09802
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of ten violin solos with piano accompanitment composed by Carl Reinecke and edited by Emil Kreuz.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Reinecke
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K09802
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9840-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9840-5
UPC: 654979182788

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept