Ten Introductions on Hymns for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany, Volume 2
for Organ

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9702

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


These intermediate arrangements include: Angels from the Realms of Glory (Regent Square) * God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen * Good Christians All Rejoice and Sing (In Dulci Jubilo) * Lift Up Your Heads Ye Mighty Gates (Truro) * People Look East (Besancon) and five others!

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-GB9702
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1894-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1894-6
UPC: 029156659276

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept