Ten Introductions on Hymns for Advent, Christmas and Epiphany, Volume 1

By David Lasky Level: Intermediate Item: 00-GB9608

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


What organist can't use great introductions to hymns, and especially at Christmas? Here's the answer, and only the first of several volumes to come. David Lasky provides tasteful introductions to ten often sung Christmas season hymns, suitable to any size instrument, and accessible to any organist. Titles include: 'Angels We Have Heard on High,' 'The First Noel,' 'Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,' 'Joy to the World,' 'O Come, All Ye Faithful' and five others. A must for every church organist.

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: David Lasky
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-GB9608
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5027-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5027-4
UPC: 029156223163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept