Ten Easy Vocalises and Solfeggios (Opus 48)

Ten Easy Vocalises and Solfeggios (Opus 48)
For Baritone Voice

By Ferdinand Sieber Baritone Voice Book Item: 00-K09181
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of exercises for elementary vocal teaching arranged for Baritone voice, composed by Ferdinand Sieber.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ferdinand Sieber
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Baritone
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K09181
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0320-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0320-5
UPC: 654979994817

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept