Ten Baroque Guitar Trios

Ten Baroque Guitar Trios

By Lynne Latham and Mark Mazzatenta Grade: 3 Item: 36-50752005
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A chance for your students to experience ensemble playing through Baroque masters Bach, Handel, and Telemann. Contains good keys, nice rhythmic variety, shifting, and good fingerings! Contents: Gavotte (from French Suite 5); Gavotte (from French Suite 6); Minuet (from French Suite 1); Minuet (from French Suite 1); Sarabande (from English Suite 5); Gigue (from Suite 8); Gavotte (from Dance Suite 4 in A minor); Louré (from Dance Suite 4 in A minor); Minuet (from Dance Suite 4 in A minor); Rigaudon (from Dance Suite 3 in A).

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Lynne Latham, Mark Mazzatenta
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: guitar trio
Item Number: 36-50752005
ISBN 10: 1-68-296564-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6564-1
UPC: 660355155147

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept