Tell Us, Little Shepherd (D'où Viens-Tu, Bergère)

Arr. Sonja Poorman 2-Part Choral Octavo Item: 00-21160
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sonja Poorman has set this beautiful French carol in an elegant, yet simple style. The piano provides a strong foundation for the vocal lines. Ms. Poorman's English text asks, "Tell us, little shepherd, where you've been." Also included is an optional French text for verse 1. The fully orchestrated SoundTrax begins delicately, builds to a powerful finish. Lovely Christmas fare for any age group.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Arranged by: Sonja Poorman
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: 2-Part
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-21160
UPC: 038081200811

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept