Teenage Dream / Super Bass Mash-Up

Teenage Dream / Super Bass Mash-Up

[Katy Perry] / arr. Victor López String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-40425
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Get ready to rumble as this medley combines two of the hottest titles in the world of hip-hop and pop music. These are tunes that students will immediately recognize in the hot new mash-up format combining parts of each tune. (3:35)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-40425
UPC: 038081453477

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept