Technical Skills, Level 6

Technical Skills, Level 6

Ed. Jane Magrath Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-6587
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A progressive series of motivating technical volumes for students who may not always desire technical work. Useful for the transfer student as well as for students working in progressive order. Designed to develop finger fluency and skill in playing chords. May be used with Masterwork Classics or separately.


Title Composer
And Go to Here! Jane Magrath (contributor)
Circle Around Jane Magrath (contributor)
Etude [Op. 108, No. 7] Ludwig Schytte (composer)
Etude [Op. 163, No. 2] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 163, No. 4] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 261, No. 33] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 261, No. 5] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 261, No. 6] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 37, No. 1] Henry Lemoine (contributor)
Etude [Op. 37, No. 2] Henry Lemoine (contributor)
Etude [Op. 70, No. 44] Hermann Berens (composer)
Hymn [Op. 117, No. 27] Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
Jazzy Virtuoso Jane Magrath (contributor)
Jazzy Virtuoso Jane Magrath (contributor)
Joyful Rejoicing Jane Magrath (contributor)
Olympic Fanfare Jane Magrath (contributor)
Patterns and Colors Jane Magrath (contributor)
Progressing Jane Magrath (contributor)
Reaching for the Goal Jane Magrath (contributor)
Rocking Octaves Jane Magrath (contributor)
Rolling Over Jane Magrath (contributor)
Seventh Heaven Jane Magrath (contributor)
Study No. 11 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 13 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 15 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 21 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
That Thirds Thing! Jane Magrath (contributor)
U-Turns Jane Magrath (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Technical Skills
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-6587
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2423-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2423-2
UPC: 038081012865

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept