Technical Skills, Level 3

Technical Skills, Level 3

Ed. Jane Magrath Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-6584
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A progressive series of motivating technical volumes for students who may not always desire technical work. Useful for the transfer student as well as for students working in progressive order. Designed to develop finger fluency and skill in playing chords. May be used with Masterwork Classics or separately.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
A Majestic View Jane Magrath (contributor)
Around Again Jane Magrath (contributor)
Double Trouble Jane Magrath (contributor)
Etude Konrad Kühner (contributor)
Etude Konrad Kühner (contributor)
Etude [Op. 117, No. 12] Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
Etude [Op. 163, No. 1] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 163, No. 3] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 190, No. 17] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 190, No. 30] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 249] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 70, No. 12] Hermann Berens (composer)
Etude [Op. 70, No. 16] Hermann Berens (composer)
Etude [Op. 70, No. 9] Hermann Berens (composer)
Etude [Op. 823, No. 22] Carl Czerny (composer)
Gentle Jaunt Jane Magrath (contributor)
Jazz It Up! Jane Magrath (contributor)
Keep It Together Jane Magrath (contributor)
Let's Get Together Jane Magrath (contributor)
Move Over Jane Magrath (contributor)
No, You Can't! Yes, I Can! Jane Magrath (contributor)
Optimistic Thirds Jane Magrath (contributor)
Reach Even Higher! Jane Magrath (contributor)
Step Right Up! Jane Magrath (contributor)
Swirls Jane Magrath (contributor)
Technical Study No. 10 Adolphe-Clair Le Carpentier (composer)
Technical Study No. 11 Adolphe-Clair Le Carpentier (composer)
Tricky Fingers Jane Magrath (contributor)
Wait on Me! Jane Magrath (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Technical Skills
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-6584
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0494-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0494-4
UPC: 038081012834

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept