Tchaikovsky Ballet Suite

Tchaikovsky Ballet Suite

By Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky / arr. John R. Bourgeois Grade: 5 Item: 36-50100074

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The ballets of Tchaikovsky are well known for their melodic inventiveness. In this suite are three excerpts from his most famous ballets that are certain to captivate listeners and players: Farandole from Sleeping Beauty, Chocolate from The Nutcracker and Danse des Coupes from Swan Lake.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: John R. Bourgeois
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50100074
ISBN 10: 1-62-156114-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6114-9
UPC: 746241264435

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept