Tatarian Dances

Tatarian Dances

Traditional / arr. Elena Roussanova Lucas Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26664
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Staged in four movements, this charming suite of characteristic Tatarian Dances begins with the spirited "Sabantui-Spring Dance." A lovely musical depiction is the focus of the second movement entitled "Sarman River," characterized with flowing melodic lines. The third and fourth movements, "Harvest Dance" and "Wedding Dance," occur without a break yet the contrasting styles offer a diverse variety of textures. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Elena Roussanova Lucas
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 324
Item Number: 00-26664
UPC: 038081300825

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept