Tannhauser: Venusberg Music (Paris Version without chorus)

Tannhauser: Venusberg Music (Paris Version without chorus)

By Richard Wagner Item: 36-A224605

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Richard Wagner
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3d1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, hp, str
Item Number: 36-A224605
UPC: 660355106637

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept