Tannhäuser, An Opera in Three Acts

Tannhäuser, An Opera in Three Acts
For Solo, Chorus/Choral and Orchestra with German and English Text and Table of Leitmotifs (Vocal Score)

By Richard Wagner Vocal Score Item: 00-K06506
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An Opera score composed by Richard Wagner.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Richard Wagner
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Page Count: 360
Item Number: 00-K06506
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4641-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4641-3
UPC: 029156043167

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept