Tangos, Milongas, and Other Latin-American Dances for Solo Piano

Tangos, Milongas, and Other Latin-American Dances for Solo Piano

Ed. Joseph Smith Piano Book Item: 06-427870

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A unique collection of more than three dozen tuneful, vivacious dance pieces from the Caribbean and South America, all in their original version for solo piano. Composers include the legendary Ignacio Cervantes, Carlos Gomes, Juan Morel Campos, Ernesto Nazareth, Manuel Ponce, José Quinton, Manuel Saumell, and Alberto Williams. Dover Original.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-427870
ISBN 10: 0-486-42787-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-42787-4
UPC: 9780486427874

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept