Tangos and More: Six Dances for String Quartet

Tangos and More: Six Dances for String Quartet

By Michael McLean Grade: 4.5 Item: 36-52703307

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


At first glance, this collection of Tangos, Rhumbas, and even a gypsy Csardas looks tricky; but when you play them you find that they're all very playable and very exciting.  This will liven up any performance!

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Latham Music
Composed by: Michael McLean
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 36-52703307
ISBN 10: 1-62156-924-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-62156-924-4
UPC: 830056003072

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.