Tango Suite No. 2

Tango Suite No. 2

By Hauke Piper B-flat Clarinet & Piano Parts Item: 01-ADV8321
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This imaginative suite in four movements---Entree, Tango, Milonga, and Tango---portrays an evening of changing moods, gestures and events at a tango bar. Playing with understated intensity, passion and expression are essential for a convincing performance.

Titles: Entrée * Tango * Milonga * Tango.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Hauke Piper
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: B-flat Clarinet & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV8321
UPC: 805095083217

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept