Tango Suite No. 1

Tango Suite No. 1

By Hauke Piper B-flat Clarinet & Piano Parts Item: 01-ADV8316
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Each of the four movements in this suite has its own profile and poses different challenges to the musicians. The third movement can be improvised over an accompanying ostinato; an optional written part is provided. Arranged for clarinet and piano.

Movements: Prélude * Tango I * Air * Tango II.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Hauke Piper
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: B-flat Clarinet & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV8316
UPC: 805095083163

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept