Tango Suite No. 1

Tango Suite No. 1

By Hauke Piper Violin & Piano Parts Item: 01-ADV6001

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Each of the four movements in Tango Suite No. 1 has its own profile and poses different challenges to the musicians. The first movement is rubato; the second one is bound to a fixed meter and set up as a multifaceted tale. The third movement can be improvised over an accompanying ostinato; an optional written part is provided. The fourth movement completes the suite with an overview of what has been played in the other movements. Arranged for violin and piano by Hauke Piper.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Hauke Piper
Instrument: Violin
Format: Parts
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV6001
UPC: 805095060010

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept