Tango la Invitación

Tango la Invitación
Wind Ensemble with Percussion

By Mike Curtis Woodwind Quartet Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8419
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece blends tango style with elements of klezmer music.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Ensemble: Woodwind Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon & Percussion (2 players ad lib)
Item Number: 01-ADV8419
UPC: 805095084191

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.