Tango for Two

Tango for Two
11 Intermediate Compositions and Arrangements

By Bernardo Monk 2 Saxophones Book Item: 01-ADV7160
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Tango for Two includes 11 tango classics and original compositions by Bernardo Monk that span a wide range of passionate music: "Tango, Milonga," and "Vals." These arrangements for two saxophones are a great change for lessons and concerts. Suitable for intermediate standard.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Bernardo Monk
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Saxophones
Item Number: 01-ADV7160
UPC: 805095071603

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept