Take Note, Book 3

Take Note, Book 3
8 Noteworthy Solos in a Variety of Styles for Intermediate Pianists

By Robert D. Vandall Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-23247
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 3 has 8 solos. Titles: Autumn Winds * Great Day! * Joybells * Lights in the Water * Pinwheels * Power Moves * Purple Sunrise * Saying Goodbye.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Autumn Winds Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Great Day! Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Joybells Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Lights in the Water Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Pinwheels Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Power Moves Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Purple Sunrise Robert D. Vandall (composer)
Saying Goodbye Robert D. Vandall (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Robert D. Vandall
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-23247
UPC: 038081239903

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept