Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

"Taka Taka" Polka and "Happy Times" Polka

"Taka Taka" Polka and "Happy Times" Polka

By Johann Strauss, Jr. / arr. William and Constance Starr Violin with Piano (Viola, Cello, Bass & Flute Opt.) Book Item: 00-0614

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


These Sounds of the Symphony arrangements are intended to enrich the repertoire of Suzuki violin groups. Teachers are using these arrangements both for the enjoyment and musical development of the children. They are great for adding variety to the programming of group performances.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Sounds of the Symphony Series
Composed by: Johann Strauss, Jr.
Arranged by: William Starr, Constance Starr
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin with Piano (Viola, Cello, Bass & Flute Opt.)
Page Count: 132
Item Number: 00-0614
ISBN 10: 0-87487-614-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-614-7
UPC: 029156679311

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept