Symphony on Themes of John Philip Sousa, mv. 4

Symphony on Themes of John Philip Sousa, mv. 4

By Ira Hearshen Grade: 5 Item: 36-10105365

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The fourth movement of a symphony based on the music of John Philip Sousa. This work is based on HANDS ACROSS THE SEA and reflects the creativity and ingenious musical treatment found in the other movements. Each movement van be programmed alone or with the other movements.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Ira Hearshen
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10105365
UPC: 660355068317

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept