Symphony on Themes of John Philip Sousa, Mv. 3

Symphony on Themes of John Philip Sousa, Mv. 3

By Ira Hearshen Grade: 5 Item: 36-10105362
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The themes of Sousa marches are the basis of this ingenious, artful, and demanding symphony. This third movement is based on "Fairest of the Fair," with the melody enhanced and wonderfully transformed. Each movement can be performed separately or together.

Additional Information

Composed by: Ira Hearshen
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 36-10105362
ISBN 10: 1-62876-372-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-62876-372-0
UPC: 746241209955

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept