Symphony No. 9

Symphony No. 9
from the New World (First Movement)

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Harry Alshin String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-11792S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Antonín Dvorák selection will challenge and inspire students to play their best through the sheer excitement of the melodic and rhythmic content. Harry Alshin has masterfully maintained the essence of the piece while bringing it technically within the reach of your high school string orchestra. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák
Arranged by: Harry Alshin
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-11792S
UPC: 038081114811

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.