Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op 95 ("From the New World")

Symphony No. 9 in E Minor, Op 95 ("From the New World")

By Antonín Dvorák Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-298922
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The most popular of Dvorák's orchestral works, the "New World" Symphony combines the folk spirit of the composer's native Czechoslovakia with American Indian influences. This miniature score version is in a convenient size for concert hall or classroom use and available at excellent value.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-298922
ISBN 10: 0-486-29892-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29892-4
UPC: 9780486298924

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept