Symphony No. 8 "Unfinished"

Symphony No. 8 "Unfinished"
First Movement

By Franz Schubert / arr. Robert D. McCashin String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 98-ST6131

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Your students will enjoy performing this faithful arrangement of themes from the first movement of Franz Schubert's famous Symphony No. 8. As always, Robert D. McCashin has taken great care to maintain the integrity of the original while making it accessible to younger string musicians. A wonderful addition to any program, and a standard that all string students should know.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: FJH String Orchestra
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Arranged by: Robert D. McCashin
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 98-ST6131
UPC: 674398222452

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept